Barrie Beehag – Moama Water Sports Club2018-10-01T10:43:00+00:00

Let’s get social

Entries NOW available

Entries are now available for the 2018 Barrie Beehag to be held on Saturday 17th November 2018. You can complete your entry form here.  Please ensure that you have  read and understood the conditions of entry. Entries close on Wednesday 24th October 2018.  Places are limited to the first 130 entries.

Southern 80 – Hall of Fame

The Southern 80 is  the biggest ski race in the world.  This is not possible without the competitors, official and volunteers who have helped to keep this race on the water over the years. Moama Water Sports Club would like to recognise these people’s effort in a Hall of Fame.  [...]

Get social with Barrie Beehag

NOT LONG NOW TILL THE BARRIE BEEHAG SKI RACE Saturday November 17th. For all the information about the Barrie Beehag, make sure you bookmark our new webpage and follow us on social media on facebook and Instagram. Entries for the event will be available in the next couple of weeks and [...]

Special Thanks To Our Sponsors