Moama Water Sports Club Contact Information

Stephen Shipp –  President

0418560484
steve@murrayriverresort.com.au
Safety Officer

Dean Johns – Vic President

0418180482
dean@kyabramtyreservice.com.au
Various

Anthony O’Reilly – Vic President

0418505156
noddy.holly@bigpond.com
Various

Mark Newton – Treasurer

0438195868
stickynote1@hotmail.com

Lisa Clancy – Assistant Treasurer

0418547074
lisacarne22@bigpond.com
Trophies, Breakfast with the stars

Steve Robson

0418610101
stephen@winninghomes.com.au
Victoria Park Set Up

Neil Donald

0428505822
njd-elec@bigpond.com
Program / Scrutineering / Technical

 Shaun Williams

0437360703
swillo80@hotmail.com
Various

Max Glanville

0428462932
max@southern80.com.au
Course Boats

Graeme Glanville

0427505232
graneen@iinet.net
Starter

Sam Horne

0428260344
wharfsidemotors@mcmedia.com.au
Various

Ken Oliver

0417303761
ken.oliver@raywhite.com.au
Various

Wally Edwards

0438579151
dedwards@vfinance.com.au

Greg Plummer


gplummer@echucawindscreens.com.au

Shane Henderson


shane.emma@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Moama Water Sports Club Secretary

Betty McCoomb

+61 3 54806754
secretary@southern80.com.au

Our Office

10 Despatch street Echuca
03 5480 6754

Use the form below to contact us directly.

    Make Beautiful WordPress Themes